Beloit

138
63.69 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

Not currently ranked
lllll
vs

Prairieland

278
128.31 GP
230th in the world
wwwlw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 1
Wins 0
Losses 1
Pts for 161
Pts against 178
GPA -
Weight -
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
337
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
339
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
335
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
335
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
330
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
332
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
349
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
349
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
351
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
351
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
Games 5
Wins 4
Losses 1
Pts for 824
Pts against 743
GPA 113.85
Weight 0.78
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
237
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
236
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
229
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
230
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
233
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
230
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
228
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
229
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
228
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
228
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
231
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
230