Cornfed

333
372.18 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

191st in the world
wllll
vs

Twin City IL

75
83.27 GP
169th in the world
lwlll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 561
Pts against 1170
GPA 138.93
Weight 0.96
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
112
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
123
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
130
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
155
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
177
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
189
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
197
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
190
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
194
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
191
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
190
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
191
Games 2
Wins 1
Losses 1
Pts for 310
Pts against 265
GPA 155.04
Weight 1.08
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
165
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
168
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
185
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
226
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
173
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
172
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
174
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
174
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
170
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
172
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
169
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!