Maui

213
127.28 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

260th in the world
wwlww
vs

Rated PG

279
95.27 GP
239th in the world
llllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 6
Wins 5
Losses 1
Pts for 1180
Pts against 808
GPA 97.13
Weight 0.66
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
279
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
261
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
257
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
274
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
276
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
275
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
299
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
271
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
270
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
264
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
264
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
260
Games 6
Wins 1
Losses 5
Pts for 804
Pts against 1497
GPA 108.94
Weight 0.74
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
212
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
220
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
223
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
235
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
237
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
239
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
237
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
240
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
247
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
238
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
239
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
239