Happy Valley

133
276.61 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

45th in the world
llwwl
vs

Winnipeg

193
442.24 GP
175th in the world
llllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 13
Wins 8
Losses 5
Pts for 2034
Pts against 1872
GPA 449.67
Weight 3.12
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
65
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
66
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
55
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
54
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
57
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
46
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
46
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
45
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
45
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
42
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
42
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
45
Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 252
Pts against 979
GPA 153.15
Weight 1.06
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
66
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
65
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
68
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
68
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
84
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
175
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
174
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
176
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
177
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
173
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
170
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
175
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!