West Texas

227
113.50 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

231st in the world
llwww
vs

Los Alamos

73
58.40 GP
346th in the world
llwll

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
2 Games
0 Wins
Jun 02 2019

This Ranking Period

Games 8
Wins 5
Losses 3
Pts for 1227
Pts against 849
GPA 113.25
Weight 0.78
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
234
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
242
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
205
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
206
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
205
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
213
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
209
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
223
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
241
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
242
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
244
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
231
Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 389
Pts against 958
GPA 60.01
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
348
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
344
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
330
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
331
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
336
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
335
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
344
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
345
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
348
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
347
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
346
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
346