Mother State

166
267.97 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

108th in the world
lwwll
vs

Winnipeg

254
351.97 GP
175th in the world
llllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 2
Losses 2
Pts for 565
Pts against 533
GPA 231.57
Weight 1.58
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
109
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
93
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
90
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
85
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
81
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
82
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
78
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
78
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
110
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
111
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
110
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
108
Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 252
Pts against 979
GPA 153.15
Weight 1.04
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
65
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
68
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
68
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
84
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
175
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
174
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
176
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
177
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
173
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
170
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
175
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
175
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!