Columbia QS

131
289.58 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

48th in the world
llwww
vs

Dub City

173
517.29 GP
67th in the world
llwww

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Mar 25 2018

12 Months in Numbers

Games 12
Wins 9
Losses 3
Pts for 1998
Pts against 1494
GPA 435.58
Weight 2.88
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
50
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
54
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
56
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
56
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
56
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
54
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
44
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
49
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
48
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
49
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
49
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
48
Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 889
Pts against 1019
GPA 335.26
Weight 2.22
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
58
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
61
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
58
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
64
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
64
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
62
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
65
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
64
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
68
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
70
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
70
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
67
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!