Capital City

136
112.49 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

205th in the world
wwwwl
vs

CoMo

107
66.05 GP
216th in the world
wlwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 7
Wins 6
Losses 1
Pts for 1238
Pts against 774
GPA 124.73
Weight 0.85
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
177
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
205
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
218
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
204
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
200
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
207
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
209
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
210
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
207
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
212
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
214
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
205
Games 4
Wins 3
Losses 1
Pts for 629
Pts against 446
GPA 119.54
Weight 0.82
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
228
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
191
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
191
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
206
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
209
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
212
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
216
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
224
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
224
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
217
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
216
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
216
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!