Hard Knox

189
114.89 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

226th in the world
wlwll
vs

Lowcountry

191
117.62 GP
186th in the world
lwwww

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
4 Games
3 Wins
Mar 23 2019
May 16 2015
Aug 24 2013

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 966
Pts against 873
GPA 116.38
Weight 0.81
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
238
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
239
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
236
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
227
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
213
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
213
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
218
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
221
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
214
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
215
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
216
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
226
Games 6
Wins 5
Losses 1
Pts for 1307
Pts against 788
GPA 142.56
Weight 0.99
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
245
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
260
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
217
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
161
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
154
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
155
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
177
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
178
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
175
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
181
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
184
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
186
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!