2018 WFTDA Continental Cup West

Jet City

105
252.69 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

43rd in the world
wlwww
vs

No Coast

168
487.38 GP
63rd in the world
wlwlw

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Aug 19 2017

12 Months in Numbers

Games 9
Wins 7
Losses 2
Pts for 1893
Pts against 1131
GPA 455.30
Weight 3.01
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
54
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
59
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
60
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
62
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
62
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
61
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
63
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
71
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
54
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
48
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
48
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
43
Games 8
Wins 6
Losses 2
Pts for 1767
Pts against 935
GPA 370.79
Weight 2.45
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
76
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
82
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
77
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
77
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
79
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
82
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
84
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
88
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
75
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
64
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
65
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
63
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!