2018 WFTDA Continental Cup West

Tucson

171
479.85 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

88th in the world
lllll
vs

E-Ville

154
443.52 GP
39th in the world
wwlww

Head-to-head record

3 Wins
3 Games
0 Wins
Mar 25 2018
Aug 18 2017

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 453
Pts against 781
GPA 268.69
Weight 1.78
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
43
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
47
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
52
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
50
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
51
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
49
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
57
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
60
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
80
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
83
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
84
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
88
Games 10
Wins 7
Losses 3
Pts for 1746
Pts against 1543
GPA 480.50
Weight 3.18
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
46
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
45
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
46
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
46
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
47
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
46
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
43
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
41
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
41
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
39
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
39
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
39
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!