Black Diamond

314
120.46 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

352nd in the world
lllll
vs

Harrisburg

77
29.54 GP
337th in the world
wlwll

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Sep 29 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 0
Losses 6
Pts for 489
Pts against 1378
GPA 55.74
Weight 0.50
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
191
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
217
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
293
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
296
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
306
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
305
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
313
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
333
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
338
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
350
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
350
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
352
Games 4
Wins 2
Losses 2
Pts for 484
Pts against 742
GPA 65.41
Weight 0.50
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
335
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
331
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
328
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
333
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
331
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
327
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
333
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
337
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
329
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
339
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
339
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
337
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!