Sonoma County

116
142.89 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

202nd in the world
lwlww
vs

SoCal

186
173.68 GP
125th in the world
wlwww

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Dec 14 2013

12 Months in Numbers

Games 11
Wins 8
Losses 3
Pts for 1816
Pts against 1320
GPA 129.18
Weight 0.85
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
186
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
170
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
170
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
167
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
167
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
182
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
183
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
207
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
202
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
199
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
201
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
202
Games 7
Wins 4
Losses 3
Pts for 1023
Pts against 1169
GPA 207.06
Weight 1.37
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
140
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
129
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
138
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
139
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
136
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
137
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
127
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
122
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
119
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
124
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
126
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
125
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!