This game is a Strength Factor Challenge game for Sydney

Strength Factor Challenge

Strength Factor Challenge (SFC) games are designed to allow lower ranked teams to improve their strength factor against a higher level opposition, without the risk of poor game points for their opposition. Read all about our SFC programme here

Sydney

36
96.17 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

107th in the world
wlwlw
vs

Victoria

448
138.84 GP
2nd in the world
wlwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 2
Losses 2
Pts for 534
Pts against 650
GPA 232.36
Weight 1.58
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
86
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
104
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
73
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
88
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
92
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
93
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
92
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
109
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
108
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
105
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
109
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
107
Games 10
Wins 6
Losses 4
Pts for 1610
Pts against 1218
GPA 1,228.65
Weight 8.38
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
2
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
2
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
2
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
2
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
3
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
3
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
3
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
2
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
2
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
2
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
2
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
2
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!