This game is a seeding game for Newcastle UK

Seeding game

Seeding games are designed to allow unranked teams to enter the ranks by playing a ranked team. Read all about our seeding programme here

Newcastle UK

238
0.00 GUR
Not ranked in GUR
vs

Glasgow

109
0.00 GUR
45th in GUR
This game contributed to the GUR Rankings.

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
2 Games
0 Wins
Nov 25 2023

Season Compare

Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GUR -
Games 1
Wins 0
Losses 1
Pts for 110
Pts against 192
GUR 28.96
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
22
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
27
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
31
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
35
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
35
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
35
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
35
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
35
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
44
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
45