This game is a Strength Factor Challenge game for Assault City

Strength Factor Challenge

Strength Factor Challenge (SFC) games are designed to allow lower ranked teams to improve their strength factor against a higher level opposition, without the risk of poor game points for their opposition. Read all about our SFC programme here

Assault City

81
48.02 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

199th in the world
wwwww
vs

Bay State

339
121.07 GP
113th in the world
wlwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 6
Losses 0
Pts for 1864
Pts against 726
GPA 132.75
Weight 0.88
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
283
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
281
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
283
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
283
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
281
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
278
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
281
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
229
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
206
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
208
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
197
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
199
Games 8
Wins 7
Losses 1
Pts for 1384
Pts against 965
GPA 220.97
Weight 1.46
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
156
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
154
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
157
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
158
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
156
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
137
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
123
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
117
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
120
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
118
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
115
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
113
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!