This game is a Strength Factor Challenge game for Western Aus

Strength Factor Challenge

Strength Factor Challenge (SFC) games are designed to allow lower ranked teams to improve their strength factor against a higher level opposition, without the risk of poor game points for their opposition. Read all about our SFC programme here

Western Aus

97
189.33 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

178th in the world
lwlwl
vs

Adelaide

298
199.17 GP
58th in the world
llwww

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Jun 11 2016

12 Months in Numbers

Games 3
Wins 1
Losses 2
Pts for 592
Pts against 445
GPA 151.29
Weight 1.03
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
250
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
249
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
169
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
173
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
176
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
175
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
177
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
178
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
174
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
179
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
178
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
178
Games 9
Wins 5
Losses 4
Pts for 1401
Pts against 1267
GPA 400.14
Weight 2.73
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
67
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
64
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
61
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
62
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
60
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
60
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
57
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
54
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
56
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
59
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
58
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
58
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!