This game is a Strength Factor Challenge game for Eves Destruct

Strength Factor Challenge

Strength Factor Challenge (SFC) games are designed to allow lower ranked teams to improve their strength factor against a higher level opposition, without the risk of poor game points for their opposition. Read all about our SFC programme here

Eves Destruct

168
190.27 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

151st in the world
wlwwl
vs

Grtr Vancouver

179
154.76 GP
90th in the world
wwwww

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Jul 07 2018

12 Months in Numbers

Games 8
Wins 5
Losses 3
Pts for 1673
Pts against 1354
GPA 166.90
Weight 1.10
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
199
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
181
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
182
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
192
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
201
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
206
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
160
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
160
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
164
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
158
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
151
Games 4
Wins 4
Losses 0
Pts for 809
Pts against 628
GPA 264.19
Weight 1.75
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
106
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
109
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
108
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
111
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
110
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
113
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
107
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
97
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
98
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
93
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
91
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
90
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!