This game is a Strength Factor Challenge game for Eves Destruct

Strength Factor Challenge

Strength Factor Challenge (SFC) games are designed to allow lower ranked teams to improve their strength factor against a higher level opposition, without the risk of poor game points for their opposition. Read all about our SFC programme here

Eves Destruct

168
190.27 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

139th in the world
wlwwl
vs

Grtr Vancouver

179
154.76 GP
96th in the world
lwwww

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Jul 07 2018

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 3
Losses 1
Pts for 1019
Pts against 680
GPA 189.51
Weight 1.29
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
206
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
160
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
160
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
164
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
158
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
151
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
155
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
167
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
168
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
165
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
156
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
139
Games 5
Wins 4
Losses 1
Pts for 935
Pts against 794
GPA 263.34
Weight 1.80
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
107
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
97
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
98
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
93
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
91
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
90
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
88
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
89
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
91
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
93
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
94
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
96
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!