This game is a Strength Factor Challenge game for South Coast

Strength Factor Challenge

Strength Factor Challenge (SFC) games are designed to allow lower ranked teams to improve their strength factor against a higher level opposition, without the risk of poor game points for their opposition. Read all about our SFC programme here

South Coast

154
185.40 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

213th in the world
lllll
vs

SoCal

155
150.49 GP
125th in the world
llwlw

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Jun 11 2017

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 465
Pts against 654
GPA 121.50
Weight 0.84
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
179
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
178
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
188
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
197
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
162
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
186
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
186
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
195
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
196
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
206
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
213
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
213
Games 11
Wins 5
Losses 6
Pts for 1584
Pts against 1864
GPA 209.99
Weight 1.46
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
136
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
137
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
127
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
122
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
119
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
124
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
126
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
125
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
116
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
118
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
115
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
125
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!