Nottingham

206
237.10 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

77th in the world
llwlw
vs

Amsterdam

168
228.01 GP
114th in the world
wlwwl

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
3 Games
1 Wins
Apr 22 2018
Apr 24 2016

12 Months in Numbers

Games 3
Wins 1
Losses 2
Pts for 510
Pts against 488
GPA 303.71
Weight 2.11
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
95
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
96
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
109
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
104
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
92
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
90
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
90
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
86
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
87
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
79
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
77
Games 6
Wins 4
Losses 2
Pts for 894
Pts against 744
GPA 226.64
Weight 1.57
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
117
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
118
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
121
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
120
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
118
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
115
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
113
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
112
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
110
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
109
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
110
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
114
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!