Nottingham

206
236.29 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

86th in the world
lwlwl
vs

Amsterdam

168
227.74 GP
112th in the world
lwwlw

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
3 Games
1 Wins
Apr 22 2018
Apr 24 2016

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 2
Losses 2
Pts for 805
Pts against 590
GPA 272.46
Weight 1.80
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
104
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
103
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
96
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
95
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
95
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
96
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
109
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
104
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
92
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
90
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
90
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
86
Games 7
Wins 3
Losses 4
Pts for 1119
Pts against 1066
GPA 224.07
Weight 1.48
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
121
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
124
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
120
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
117
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
117
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
118
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
121
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
120
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
118
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
115
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
113
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
112
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!