Magic City

135
88.91 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

143rd in the world
wwwlw
vs

Saskatoon

147
78.19 GP
192nd in the world
lwwlw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 3
Wins 3
Losses 0
Pts for 672
Pts against 224
GPA 184.98
Weight 1.27
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
209
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
163
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
166
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
164
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
165
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
147
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
138
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
141
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
144
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
144
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
144
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
143
Games 9
Wins 5
Losses 4
Pts for 1563
Pts against 1391
GPA 140.37
Weight 0.96
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
206
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
193
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
191
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
189
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
191
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
195
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
187
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
189
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
190
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
190
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
193
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
192