Magic City

135
88.91 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

138th in the world
wwwlw
vs

Saskatoon

147
78.19 GP
187th in the world
wwlwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 3
Wins 3
Losses 0
Pts for 672
Pts against 224
GPA 189.04
Weight 1.35
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
297
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
296
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
290
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
209
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
163
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
166
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
164
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
165
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
147
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
138
Games 8
Wins 5
Losses 3
Pts for 1470
Pts against 1092
GPA 142.80
Weight 1.02
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
292
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
297
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
298
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
298
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
295
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
206
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
193
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
191
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
189
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
191
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
195
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
187
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!