Bakersfld Diam

161
153.33 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

193rd in the world
wwwwl
vs

South Coast

154
177.47 GP
195th in the world
lllll

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
3 Games
1 Wins
Apr 20 2019
Jun 10 2017

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 4
Losses 0
Pts for 658
Pts against 486
GPA 135.66
Weight 0.90
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
152
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
154
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
157
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
162
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
163
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
166
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
162
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
164
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
165
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
178
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
178
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
193
Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 505
Pts against 601
GPA 135.51
Weight 0.90
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
215
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
250
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
179
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
178
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
179
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
178
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
188
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
197
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
162
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
186
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
186
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
195
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!