Bakersfld Diam

161
153.33 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

173rd in the world
wwwww
vs

South Coast

154
177.20 GP
213th in the world
lllll

Head-to-head record

3 Wins
4 Games
1 Wins
Nov 23 2019
Apr 20 2019
Jun 10 2017

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 6
Losses 0
Pts for 1253
Pts against 597
GPA 154.43
Weight 1.05
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
166
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
162
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
164
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
165
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
178
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
178
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
193
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
204
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
176
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
174
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
173
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
173
Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 465
Pts against 654
GPA 121.50
Weight 0.83
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
178
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
188
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
197
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
162
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
186
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
186
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
195
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
196
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
206
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
213
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
213
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
213
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!