2018 WFTDA Continental Cup Europe

Kallio

175
534.81 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

37th in the world
lwwlw
vs

Dublin

152
449.21 GP
33rd in the world
wllww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 10
Wins 5
Losses 5
Pts for 1422
Pts against 1345
GPA 498.85
Weight 3.42
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
32
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
32
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
33
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
33
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
36
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
34
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
35
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
36
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
35
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
36
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
36
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
37
Games 10
Wins 5
Losses 5
Pts for 1588
Pts against 1418
GPA 530.13
Weight 3.64
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
34
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
31
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
30
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
30
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
31
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
32
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
37
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
37
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
38
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
38
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
38
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
33