Burning River

223
138.71 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

179th in the world
wwwww
vs

South Delaware

88
72.81 GP
253rd in the world
llwlw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 9
Wins 9
Losses 0
Pts for 2018
Pts against 984
GPA 148.28
Weight 1.01
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
204
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
204
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
203
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
196
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
203
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
183
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
185
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
179
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
179
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
181
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
182
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
179
Games 9
Wins 2
Losses 7
Pts for 1437
Pts against 1762
GPA 101.95
Weight 0.70
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
249
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
247
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
247
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
243
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
238
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
232
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
219
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
237
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
240
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
241
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
252
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
253
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!