SINtral Valley

256
108.17 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

326th in the world
llllw
vs

Peninsula

99
41.83 GP
333rd in the world
llwll

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
2 Games
0 Wins
Jun 20 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 665
Pts against 1027
GPA 70.92
Weight 0.51
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
302
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
302
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
297
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
306
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
277
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
306
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
308
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
311
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
313
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
326
Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 582
Pts against 971
GPA 68.94
Weight 0.50
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
333
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
335
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
341
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
339
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
334
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
334
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
333
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
308
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
310
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
313
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
327
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
333
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!