Dom City

137
85.57 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

340th in the world
llllw
vs

Cologne

204
91.53 GP
305th in the world
wlwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 492
Pts against 890
GPA 55.35
Weight 0.50
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
254
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
324
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
331
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
329
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
334
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
330
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
321
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
325
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
341
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
337
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
337
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
340
Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 941
Pts against 989
GPA 79.05
Weight 0.52
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
264
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
272
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
269
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
269
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
267
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
264
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
260
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
302
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
300
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
301
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
305
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
305
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!