Prague

175
83.87 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

Not currently ranked
wllll
vs

Belfast

138
66.13 GP
314th in the world
lllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 1
Wins 1
Losses 0
Pts for 175
Pts against 138
GPA -
Weight -
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
354
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
340
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
337
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
344
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
342
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
344
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
350
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Games 5
Wins 0
Losses 5
Pts for 753
Pts against 995
GPA 74.22
Weight 0.50
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
309
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
309
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
311
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
314
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
314
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!