Madrid

134
123.27 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

116th in the world
wllww
vs

Barcelona

108
107.80 GP
210th in the world
lwllw

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
May 19 2018

12 Months in Numbers

Games 7
Wins 4
Losses 3
Pts for 1372
Pts against 806
GPA 224.55
Weight 1.61
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
235
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
231
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
234
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
232
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
227
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
172
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
135
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
134
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
134
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
133
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
133
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
116
Games 8
Wins 4
Losses 4
Pts for 1496
Pts against 1097
GPA 125.56
Weight 0.90
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
259
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
257
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
259
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
258
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
240
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
239
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
181
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
185
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
185
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
182
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
183
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
210
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!