The Big LeBOUTski 2019

Fernie

182
138.14 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

139th in the world
llwww
vs

Bellingham

150
132.83 GP
140th in the world
wwwwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 12
Wins 9
Losses 3
Pts for 2578
Pts against 1512
GPA 183.30
Weight 1.21
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
177
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
175
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
188
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
181
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
182
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
176
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
146
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
138
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
143
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
138
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
138
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
139
Games 8
Wins 5
Losses 3
Pts for 1653
Pts against 1137
GPA 179.26
Weight 1.19
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
226
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
216
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
219
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
235
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
222
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
179
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
156
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
157
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
149
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
141
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
140
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
140
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!