Lansing

74
94.99 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

231st in the world
lwllw
vs

Akron

175
163.41 GP
145th in the world
lwlwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 707
Pts against 1103
GPA 111.32
Weight 0.77
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
244
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
254
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
237
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
253
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
232
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
259
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
261
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
234
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
242
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
244
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
243
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
231
Games 9
Wins 4
Losses 5
Pts for 1483
Pts against 1095
GPA 179.92
Weight 1.25
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
169
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
180
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
138
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
135
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
136
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
139
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
136
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
137
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
144
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
145
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
147
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
145
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!