Chippewa

333
123.03 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

167th in the world
lwwww
vs

Beloit

73
42.59 GP
332nd in the world
lllll

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Nov 04 2017

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 5
Losses 1
Pts for 1397
Pts against 631
GPA 155.78
Weight 1.03
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
248
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
239
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
238
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
239
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
230
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
225
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
188
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
198
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
172
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
171
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
166
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
167
Games 2
Wins 0
Losses 2
Pts for 234
Pts against 511
GPA 61.69
Weight 0.50
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
304
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
305
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
346
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
340
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
337
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
339
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
335
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
335
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
330
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
332
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!