Panhandle

122
149.47 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

169th in the world
llwll
vs

Tragic City

140
185.95 GP
128th in the world
wlwll

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
May 04 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 12
Wins 3
Losses 9
Pts for 1546
Pts against 2200
GPA 155.40
Weight 1.03
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
139
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
155
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
151
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
150
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
151
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
152
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
155
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
156
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
155
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
158
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
169
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
169
Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 970
Pts against 1008
GPA 200.19
Weight 1.32
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
173
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
166
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
165
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
166
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
166
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
154
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
167
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
153
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
128
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
129
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
129
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
128
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!