Brussels

120
224.24 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

121st in the world
wlwww
vs

Amsterdam

116
194.64 GP
112th in the world
lwwlw

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
3 Games
2 Wins
Jun 09 2018
Apr 23 2016

12 Months in Numbers

Games 8
Wins 5
Losses 3
Pts for 1066
Pts against 991
GPA 211.70
Weight 1.40
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
150
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
148
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
132
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
129
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
128
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
129
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
124
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
126
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
123
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
122
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
122
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
121
Games 7
Wins 3
Losses 4
Pts for 1119
Pts against 1066
GPA 224.07
Weight 1.48
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
121
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
124
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
120
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
117
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
117
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
118
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
121
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
120
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
118
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
115
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
113
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
112
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!