This game is a Strength Factor Challenge game for 301

Strength Factor Challenge

Strength Factor Challenge (SFC) games are designed to allow lower ranked teams to improve their strength factor against a higher level opposition, without the risk of poor game points for their opposition. Read all about our SFC programme here

301

188
119.35 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

246th in the world
lwwll
vs

Free State

191
75.59 GP
189th in the world
wllww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 4
Wins 2
Losses 2
Pts for 920
Pts against 969
GPA 107.10
Weight 0.74
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
221
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
215
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
217
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
217
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
220
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
241
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
250
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
257
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
258
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
257
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
255
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
246
Games 5
Wins 3
Losses 2
Pts for 1075
Pts against 594
GPA 142.47
Weight 0.98
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
181
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
191
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
183
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
182
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
185
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
190
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
194
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
188
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
187
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
187
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
188
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
189