Lobstah Roll 2019

Boston

206
639.01 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

34th in the world
wwlll
vs

Sacramento

107
357.82 GP
54th in the world
llwww

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
2 Games
0 Wins
May 03 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 13
Wins 7
Losses 6
Pts for 2079
Pts against 1810
GPA 504.66
Weight 3.50
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
34
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
35
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
33
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
33
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
36
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
37
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
38
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
38
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
37
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
36
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
35
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
34
Games 10
Wins 4
Losses 6
Pts for 1415
Pts against 1797
GPA 414.47
Weight 2.87
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
41
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
42
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
47
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
47
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
45
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
47
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
47
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
51
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
49
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
50
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
54
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
54
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!