Lobstah Roll 2019

Naptown

234
649.85 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

40th in the world
llwll
vs

Sacramento

116
371.86 GP
51st in the world
llwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 12
Wins 6
Losses 6
Pts for 1805
Pts against 2071
GPA 470.16
Weight 3.11
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
33
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
30
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
29
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
28
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
28
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
28
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
30
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
30
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
34
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
36
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
36
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
40
Games 13
Wins 4
Losses 9
Pts for 1717
Pts against 2509
GPA 425.49
Weight 2.81
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
29
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
39
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
42
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
41
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
41
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
42
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
47
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
47
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
45
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
47
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
47
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
51
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!