Dutchland

192
129.06 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

251st in the world
wlwlw
vs

South Delaware

153
93.76 GP
253rd in the world
llwlw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 5
Wins 3
Losses 2
Pts for 917
Pts against 889
GPA 103.46
Weight 0.71
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
266
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
271
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
270
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
267
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
243
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
249
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
235
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
240
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
241
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
244
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
248
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
251
Games 9
Wins 2
Losses 7
Pts for 1437
Pts against 1762
GPA 101.95
Weight 0.70
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
249
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
247
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
247
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
243
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
238
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
232
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
219
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
237
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
240
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
241
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
252
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
253
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!