Nashville

210
285.03 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

106th in the world
lwlww
vs

Black Rose

108
144.22 GP
128th in the world
wwwlw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 7
Wins 4
Losses 3
Pts for 1216
Pts against 1082
GPA 235.60
Weight 1.61
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
113
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
109
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
103
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
110
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
105
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
107
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
108
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
112
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
112
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
106
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
109
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
106
Games 5
Wins 4
Losses 1
Pts for 871
Pts against 616
GPA 207.69
Weight 1.42
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
120
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
128
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
120
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
125
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
124
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
124
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
126
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
121
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
130
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
126
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
126
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
128
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!