Nashville

210
285.28 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

107th in the world
lwlww
vs

Black Rose

108
144.68 GP
124th in the world
wwwlw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 9
Wins 6
Losses 3
Pts for 1668
Pts against 1305
GPA 233.91
Weight 1.55
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
126
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
122
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
124
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
120
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
121
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
121
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
113
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
109
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
103
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
110
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
105
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
107
Games 8
Wins 5
Losses 3
Pts for 1360
Pts against 1090
GPA 208.71
Weight 1.38
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
137
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
121
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
127
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
123
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
119
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
119
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
120
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
128
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
120
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
125
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
124
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
124
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!