Ft. Wayne

143
138.08 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

210th in the world
lwlwl
vs

Circle City

118
121.74 GP
213th in the world
wwlww

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Apr 26 2014

This Ranking Period

Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 1001
Pts against 1028
GPA 124.17
Weight 0.85
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
202
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
197
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
198
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
195
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
201
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
193
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
192
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
200
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
197
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
196
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
198
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
210
Games 6
Wins 4
Losses 2
Pts for 932
Pts against 799
GPA 123.24
Weight 0.85
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
223
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
220
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
219
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
213
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
213
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
212
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
212
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
208
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
209
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
208
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
211
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
213