Tesla Cup 2019

Boulder County

83
156.03 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

127th in the world
wlwll
vs

Pikes Peak

225
490.91 GP
93rd in the world
llwll

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
3 Games
2 Wins
Aug 25 2018
May 25 2018

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 952
Pts against 986
GPA 201.07
Weight 1.33
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
74
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
71
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
73
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
72
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
72
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
72
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
105
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
110
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
121
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
118
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
116
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
127
Games 9
Wins 5
Losses 4
Pts for 1347
Pts against 1243
GPA 257.32
Weight 1.70
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
84
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
91
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
92
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
90
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
90
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
90
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
89
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
92
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
93
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
95
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
95
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
93
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!