Tesla Cup 2019

Boulder County

83
156.26 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

131st in the world
wlwll
vs

Pikes Peak

225
491.41 GP
98th in the world
wlwll

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
3 Games
2 Wins
Aug 25 2018
May 25 2018

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 952
Pts against 986
GPA 203.12
Weight 1.41
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
72
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
72
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
105
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
110
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
121
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
118
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
116
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
127
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
119
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
120
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
118
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
131
Games 12
Wins 7
Losses 5
Pts for 1810
Pts against 1682
GPA 250.95
Weight 1.74
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
90
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
90
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
89
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
92
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
93
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
95
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
95
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
93
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
98
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
100
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
100
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
98
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!