Tesla Cup 2019

Boulder County

83
156.26 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

120th in the world
wlwll
vs

Pikes Peak

225
491.41 GP
100th in the world
wlwll

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
3 Games
2 Wins
Aug 25 2018
May 25 2018

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 952
Pts against 986
GPA 216.21
Weight 1.48
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
73
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
72
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
72
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
72
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
105
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
110
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
121
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
118
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
116
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
127
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
119
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
120
Games 12
Wins 7
Losses 5
Pts for 1810
Pts against 1682
GPA 245.29
Weight 1.68
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
92
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
90
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
90
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
90
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
89
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
92
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
93
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
95
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
95
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
93
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
98
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
100
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!