Tesla Cup 2019

Pikes Peak

130
284.73 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

93rd in the world
llwll
vs

Gold Coast

96
245.95 GP
84th in the world
llwlw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 9
Wins 5
Losses 4
Pts for 1347
Pts against 1243
GPA 257.32
Weight 1.70
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
84
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
91
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
92
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
90
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
90
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
90
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
89
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
92
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
93
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
95
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
95
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
93
Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 933
Pts against 956
GPA 293.44
Weight 1.94
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
100
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
104
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
107
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
110
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
111
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
107
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
78
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
89
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
90
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
88
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
88
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
84
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!