Salisbury

302
86.12 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

237th in the world
wwwwl
vs

301

224
107.26 GP
258th in the world
lwwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 5
Wins 4
Losses 1
Pts for 1172
Pts against 761
GPA 109.10
Weight 0.76
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
223
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
225
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
224
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
222
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
225
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
225
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
225
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
228
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
219
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
242
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
238
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
237
Games 5
Wins 2
Losses 3
Pts for 1108
Pts against 1160
GPA 100.22
Weight 0.70
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
221
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
215
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
217
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
217
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
220
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
241
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
250
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
257
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
258
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!