Burning River

291
114.27 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

181st in the world
wwwww
vs

Battle Creek

91
65.57 GP
300th in the world
lwllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 9
Wins 9
Losses 0
Pts for 2018
Pts against 984
GPA 149.01
Weight 1.03
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
203
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
196
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
203
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
183
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
185
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
179
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
179
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
181
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
182
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
179
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
178
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
181
Games 3
Wins 1
Losses 2
Pts for 398
Pts against 566
GPA 84.35
Weight 0.58
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
265
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
299
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
303
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
309
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
305
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
298
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
299
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
300
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!