Burning River

291
114.27 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

181st in the world
wwwww
vs

Battle Creek

91
65.75 GP
309th in the world
wllww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 12
Wins 12
Losses 0
Pts for 2677
Pts against 1354
GPA 145.97
Weight 0.97
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
193
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
220
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
204
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
204
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
203
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
196
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
203
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
183
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
185
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
179
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
179
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
181
Games 2
Wins 1
Losses 1
Pts for 250
Pts against 409
GPA 75.84
Weight 0.50
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
263
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
274
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
267
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
266
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
265
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
299
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
303
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
309
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!