Tragic City

115
136.79 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

132nd in the world
wlwll
vs

Nashville

242
231.87 GP
106th in the world
lwlww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 2
Losses 2
Pts for 715
Pts against 644
GPA 201.92
Weight 1.38
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
167
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
153
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
128
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
129
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
129
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
128
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
127
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
122
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
134
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
133
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
133
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
132
Games 7
Wins 4
Losses 3
Pts for 1216
Pts against 1082
GPA 235.60
Weight 1.61
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
113
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
109
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
103
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
110
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
105
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
107
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
108
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
112
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
112
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
106
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
109
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
106
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!