Fox Cities

185
253.09 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

141st in the world
wwllw
vs

DuPage

79
107.84 GP
167th in the world
wlllw

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Jun 15 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 7
Wins 4
Losses 3
Pts for 1098
Pts against 842
GPA 183.30
Weight 1.27
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
150
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
147
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
134
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
144
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
141
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
135
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
135
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
138
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
140
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
143
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
140
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
141
Games 5
Wins 2
Losses 3
Pts for 751
Pts against 732
GPA 157.69
Weight 1.09
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
145
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
146
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
147
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
158
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
161
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
165
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
163
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
164
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
166
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
166
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
169
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
167
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!