Clover Cup 2019

Kansas City

274
247.88 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

97th in the world
lwlww
vs

Rockin' City

130
163.57 GP
153rd in the world
wwllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 1058
Pts against 963
GPA 251.78
Weight 1.75
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
100
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
104
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
100
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
98
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
102
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
97
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
97
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
94
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
92
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
94
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
96
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
97
Games 11
Wins 4
Losses 7
Pts for 1475
Pts against 1764
GPA 167.33
Weight 1.16
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
143
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
141
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
139
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
152
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
148
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
154
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
154
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
155
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
160
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
161
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
159
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
153
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!