Clover Cup 2019

Assassination

156
290.06 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

91st in the world
wwwww
vs

Crossroads

152
205.55 GP
85th in the world
lwwlw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 5
Wins 5
Losses 0
Pts for 971
Pts against 855
GPA 258.07
Weight 1.76
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
125
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
125
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
125
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
125
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
111
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
105
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
104
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
96
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
96
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
96
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
96
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
91
Games 7
Wins 4
Losses 3
Pts for 1262
Pts against 721
GPA 278.23
Weight 1.90
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
86
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
86
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
87
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
91
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
90
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
93
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
94
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
89
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
89
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
87
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
84
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
85
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!