Sun State

283
537.55 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

29th in the world
wwlww
vs

Pirate City

78
238.56 GP
82nd in the world
wwwlw

Head-to-head record

3 Wins
3 Games
0 Wins
Apr 01 2018
Mar 31 2018

This Ranking Period

Games 10
Wins 9
Losses 1
Pts for 2502
Pts against 915
GPA 557.10
Weight 3.82
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
31
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
33
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
35
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
35
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
34
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
29
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
29
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
29
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
29
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
29
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
29
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
29
Games 9
Wins 4
Losses 5
Pts for 1248
Pts against 1551
GPA 296.89
Weight 2.04
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
81
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
83
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
84
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
85
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
83
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
82
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
80
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
80
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
79
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
79
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
80
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
82