Rock Town

95
100.82 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

224th in the world
llwwl
vs

Dixie

170
170.08 GP
163rd in the world
wwwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 7
Wins 3
Losses 4
Pts for 861
Pts against 939
GPA 116.63
Weight 0.81
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
207
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
210
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
230
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
247
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
234
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
231
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
232
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
229
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
223
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
220
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
221
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
224
Games 5
Wins 5
Losses 0
Pts for 860
Pts against 503
GPA 159.20
Weight 1.10
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
189
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
189
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
180
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
175
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
168
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
162
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
161
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
162
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
164
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
162
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
166
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
163
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!