Brewcity

128
295.25 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

80th in the world
llwlw
vs

Red Stick

130
308.72 GP
63rd in the world
llwlw

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Jul 21 2018

This Ranking Period

Games 7
Wins 2
Losses 5
Pts for 1061
Pts against 1068
GPA 298.85
Weight 2.05
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
87
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
86
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
85
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
81
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
79
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
80
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
75
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
74
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
78
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
78
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
79
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
80
Games 8
Wins 5
Losses 3
Pts for 1752
Pts against 1289
GPA 380.45
Weight 2.61
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
80
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
70
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
66
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
63
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
61
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
59
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
62
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
64
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
61
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
61
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
63
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
63